UVI Orchestral Suite Sale – Save 25% for Limited Time

SYNTH ANATOMY uses affiliation & partner programs (big red buttons) to finance a part of the activity. If you use these, you support the website. Thanks! 

If you need a high-quality orchestral sample library for next music production, than check out the special sale on the UVI Orchestral Suite. For limited time, you can save 25% off the original price. This library comes with 60 different classical instruments and every sound can be layered. Powerful sample library for an affordable price.The Orchestral Suite is available at a 25% discount until March 7th, 2017 and works with the free UVI Workstation and with Falcon. 

Available here: UVI Orchestral Suite

Take complete control of your own orchestra including strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion instruments, a full choir, and many complimentary instruments such as a beautiful cathedral organ, harpsichord, celesta, classical guitar and harp. Select from ensembles or solo instruments, choose different playing styles, and further tune your suite with per-instrument controls for realistic and expressive performances. Every sound in Orchestral Suite was meticulously recorded and edited to ensure a deep sense of natural realism and playability.

Recorded in numerous sessions around the world with some of today’s top performers, Orchestral Suite was created to provide an accessible world-class symphonic tool for composers and producers of any background. Recording sessions were carried out at the highest quality possible, carefully planned to deliver a full range and natural colour, capturing a multitude of articulations, playing styles and alternates. The finished instruments perform exquisitely, delivering superb and nuanced dynamics and an immediate tone.

Features of Orchestral Suite

  • Comprehensive suite of over 60 high-quality instruments.
  • Instrument-specific controls, key switching, and intuitive interface .
  • Advanced engine delivers incredible performance.
  • Extremely light footprint (entire orchestra in a 4.6 2GB package).
  • Size: 4.62 GB.
  • Collection: Symphonic Orchestra.
  • Content: 60+ instruments, 15,645 Samples, 82 Presets.
  • Sample Resolution: 44.1 kHz. Recording at 96 kHz.
Available here: UVI Orchestral Suite

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.